Skip to content

Who is Teresa Cameron?

28 novembre 2010

I have been living in Brownsburg-Chatham for the last 20 years. After having had a sales business for 25 years in textiles, I bought the Bar Gagnon in Brownsburg-Chatham. That was six years ago. I have been working hard to make my business a successful one and, most of all, a social place where people feel at home, listening to bands and attending special events. I participated to the creation of the Société de développement économique de Brownsburg-Chatham (SDEBC) and was a member for its first year of existence. I have been contributing every Christmas to the food bank of our city, as well as organizing Christmas dinners. I also organize fund raisings for Children’s Wish Foundation of Canada. I have had pleasure in collaborating with CHOM FM with whom we have been playing hockey, thus raising money allowing us to provide a milk a day for the children at the Laurentian Elementary School as part of the Club des petits déjeuners du Québec. Mother of two children, I am very excited about joining the Citizens Action Committee of Brownsburg-Chatham. I am hoping to make our town a better place which families and friends call home. 

No comments yet

Laisser un commentaire

