Skip to content

Who is Olivier St-Denis?

28 novembre 2010

Born in Lachute in the summer of 1974, I have always lived in the wonderful land of Argenteuil, except for a hiatus of six years. I have lived and worked in all areas of the city from south to north, from Cushing to Carling Lake through downtown. In 2000, having obtained by diploma from UQAM, I settle back here for good! It was then that I joined the Rivière-du-Nord School Board  as a physical education teacher. I am also self-employed since the summer of 2006 when I developed my own small business, cutting lawns. The territory of Brownsburg-Chatham is dear to my heart. I do not know any other places that have such a beautiful scenery and are so quiet. I want to see a territory that grows with modernism, taste and common sense. I am interested in people and their needs as long as the community benefits in a positive way. In short, I dream of a strong, modern and inspiring municipality of Brownsburg-Chatham .

No comments yet

Laisser un commentaire

