Skip to content

Who is Marc-Olivier Labelle?

28 novembre 2010

I was born in Brownsburg-Chatham, with my family in 1983 on Principale Street. I left my hometown at 20 years old to join the Canadian Armed Forces. Back to the region in 2008, I worked at Jean-Drapeau park in Montréal as a security guard for special events. In Autumn, I joined the committee Société de développement économique de Brownsburg-Chatham (SDEBC) to try to improve our town both economically and residential, and I am still very active in this committee. I have also helped in creating the Public Market in 2009 and 2010. I own several buildings in the village, be them rental, residential or commercial, which motivates me to make sure our city develops well. I am here for the people who hold investments in our city or who wish to do so. Since 2009, I manage a company in the motorcycle circuit industry. I still live on Principale Street but I must confess in sadness that, in the last year, my investments in real estate have been moving more and more out of Brownsburg-Chatham.

No comments yet

Laisser un commentaire

