Skip to content

Who is Jean-Sébastien Patrice?

28 novembre 2010

Originally from Saint-Sauveur, I have chosen to establish myself in Brownsburg-Chatham in 2002. I ran the last municipal elections in 2009 and have been faithfully involved in the meetings of the council since. I am married with three young children. Volunteer coach hockey and soccer, I also hold the post of chairman of the school council adults general education Centre Marchand and Centre Le Parallèle of the Rivière-du-Nord School Board since 2009 and as treasurer of the Société culturelle du Pavillon des jardins since 2010. Having obtained a diploma in administration, I furthered my education by obtaining a certificate in toxicomanie (drug addiction) at the University of Montréal and a Certificate in Business Management at HEC Montréal. After having worked as a social worker, a clinical director, a director of operations and production management and being responsible for fundraising, I am now the managing director of one of the greatest care centers health for people dealing with drug abuse and addiction to alcohol. I do not know whether we choose our city or if it’s the city that chooses us. I found love in Brownsburg-Chatham, I have settled my house here and have started my family. It is no longer a choice, it is now my home.

No comments yet

Laisser un commentaire

